How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have had a recent experience with Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield, then we would love to hear from you. We would absolutely love it if you wrote us an online review or testimonial on your favorite review website. If you haven’t been to Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield yet, then read through some of the reviews that we have on this page to find out what shopping with Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield is like.

830 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
774
4 star
56
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Needed a new headlight and stopped in the dealership for the first time. Dennis in the service department was really helpful. While waiting for the work to be done on my car decided to investigate pricing for a lease. Dan, in sales answered my questions, listened to what I was looking for and helped me find a car that didn’t break my budget. Zach in finance clearly explained the details and helped me get answers. I have bought and leased cars from several dealerships, but this experience was dif... More
pleasantly surprised
2018-09-03
Mike had the vehicle as advertised at the price advertised. He did not pressure me nor did he try to get me to purchase items I didn't need. There was a slight glitch with the financing but Mike made sure it was straightened out quickly. He has also been very helpful with small follow up items.
Dave
2017-12-08
Danny Harris listened to my preferences and provided options that fit those preferences perfectly. Zach was an efficient and friendly business manager. I appreciated their professionalism with a touch of humor.
JGBBADGER
2018-09-03
Beautiful dealership. Lots of room and great staff. Mike Garett helped us with the entire process. Could not have been easier. Would recommend him to everyone.
Glovitz
2017-12-08
Pleasurable. Sales person was knowlegible & very helpful. Sales manager also was very nice. Had purchased a car 5 years ago & I was satisfied with service & that was one of reasons for returning.
JIMNSTEF
2018-08-31
Outstanding customer service, and a very enjoyable experience from start to finish! I would recommend Boucher Nissan to anyone looking to get in the right car with the people!
Dadman89
2017-12-08
We were in the market for an SUV that would suit our need for comfort and safety at a price we can actually afford. Danny was able to recommend the Rogue Sport which we loved. Danny also worked with us to find a price point we were comfortable with. We were supposed to go to another dealer after the test drive at Gordie Boucher but ended up cancelling the other appointment as we were convinced that we found “The One” with Danny’s help.
Michael Caballero
2019-02-14
I was referred to Boucher Greenfield by a friend, and was very impressed with the very welcoming, professional, and efficient service we received. I am new to Nissan and was impressed with all the safety features. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helped match a car to meet all my needs. He answered all our questions and was a pleasure to work with. Zach was very efficient in our paperwork and explained things well. The team was very accommodating & stayed late to wrap up our purchase. Als... More
MICHELE
2018-08-30
I purchased a 2016 GMC Acadia from Mike Garrett. It's one oF many vehicles our family has purchased from Mike. It was another perfectly executed transaction with the professional courtesy Mike is known for. But what made this a best-in-class experience was that in addition to the usual high quality experience, Mike went out of his way to drive the car to U-Haul for us so we could get the Acadia loaded on an auto trailer to transport to my daughter in St. LOUIS. Thanks Mike!
Tinman
2017-12-08
I often get my car washed here. I like the busy happy people I encounter. Dennis and Duke are first to call out my name with a hello. I feel that the service level is high and always accurate. Having happy people working for the dealership makes all the difference!
Mary Nelson
2019-03-11