How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have had a recent experience with Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield, then we would love to hear from you. We would absolutely love it if you wrote us an online review or testimonial on your favorite review website. If you haven’t been to Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield yet, then read through some of the reviews that we have on this page to find out what shopping with Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield is like.

991 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
922
4 star
69
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We needed a vehicle ASAP and we went to Boucher Nissan in Greenfield. We were assisted by Kip. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and was considerate of our time. He helped us through the entire process and made it very simple. We would definitely recommend Kip to anyone looking for vehicle.
Alex1218
2019-04-02
Needed a new headlight and stopped in the dealership for the first time. Dennis in the service department was really helpful. While waiting for the work to be done on my car decided to investigate pricing for a lease. Dan, in sales answered my questions, listened to what I was looking for and helped me find a car that didn’t break my budget. Zach in finance clearly explained the details and helped me get answers. I have bought and leased cars from several dealerships, but this experience was dif... More
pleasantly surprised
2018-09-03
Mike had the vehicle as advertised at the price advertised. He did not pressure me nor did he try to get me to purchase items I didn't need. There was a slight glitch with the financing but Mike made sure it was straightened out quickly. He has also been very helpful with small follow up items.
Dave
2017-12-08
This new purchase did not require a lot of haggling. We were able to agree on the price and the trade in value. The dealings with the finance agent were most cordial and informative and free of high pressure attempts to purchase services and policies.
MJJH406
2019-04-02
Danny Harris listened to my preferences and provided options that fit those preferences perfectly. Zach was an efficient and friendly business manager. I appreciated their professionalism with a touch of humor.
JGBBADGER
2018-09-03
Beautiful dealership. Lots of room and great staff. Mike Garett helped us with the entire process. Could not have been easier. Would recommend him to everyone.
Glovitz
2017-12-08
Pleasurable. Sales person was knowlegible & very helpful. Sales manager also was very nice. Had purchased a car 5 years ago & I was satisfied with service & that was one of reasons for returning.
JIMNSTEF
2018-08-31
Outstanding customer service, and a very enjoyable experience from start to finish! I would recommend Boucher Nissan to anyone looking to get in the right car with the people!
Dadman89
2017-12-08
Great experience coming to this location. They listened to my needs and concerns and executed accordingly. The whole process was super easy and the staff was very friendly! Will definitely continue to lease my Nissan through this Greenfield location.
ENGEL728
2019-03-28
We were in the market for an SUV that would suit our need for comfort and safety at a price we can actually afford. Danny was able to recommend the Rogue Sport which we loved. Danny also worked with us to find a price point we were comfortable with. We were supposed to go to another dealer after the test drive at Gordie Boucher but ended up cancelling the other appointment as we were convinced that we found “The One” with Danny’s help.
Michael Caballero
2019-02-14