How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have had a recent experience with Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield, then we would love to hear from you. We would absolutely love it if you wrote us an online review or testimonial on your favorite review website. If you haven’t been to Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield yet, then read through some of the reviews that we have on this page to find out what shopping with Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield is like.

1178 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
1096
4 star
82
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We needed a vehicle ASAP and we went to Boucher Nissan in Greenfield. We were assisted by Kip. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and was considerate of our time. He helped us through the entire process and made it very simple. We would definitely recommend Kip to anyone looking for vehicle.
Alex1218
2019-04-02
Overall great experience. I worked with jerod. Ask for him. Hes very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and will do anything he can to help you with your vehicle purchase.
JLUKE53220
2019-05-25
Was going to multiple dealerships looking for a new Nissan and with in one night working with Kris found what I wanted for the price I needed
AUGUSTOGAMBOA757
2019-06-01
Needed a new headlight and stopped in the dealership for the first time. Dennis in the service department was really helpful. While waiting for the work to be done on my car decided to investigate pricing for a lease. Dan, in sales answered my questions, listened to what I was looking for and helped me find a car that didn’t break my budget. Zach in finance clearly explained the details and helped me get answers. I have bought and leased cars from several dealerships, but this experience was dif... More
pleasantly surprised
2018-09-03
Mike had the vehicle as advertised at the price advertised. He did not pressure me nor did he try to get me to purchase items I didn't need. There was a slight glitch with the financing but Mike made sure it was straightened out quickly. He has also been very helpful with small follow up items.
Dave
2017-12-08
This new purchase did not require a lot of haggling. We were able to agree on the price and the trade in value. The dealings with the finance agent were most cordial and informative and free of high pressure attempts to purchase services and policies.
MJJH406
2019-04-02
Everything was good oil change went well brakes were inspected and I was given a quote for a brake job. I was also told the brake fluid needs to be changed out, I never heard of this is this right? But I was looking forward to a donut no donuts. Thank you
KIMMINAU01
2019-05-22
Justine is an outstanding service advisor. She kept me updated as service was completed on my vehicle. She is very professional, friendly and thorough. All work was completed satisfactorily by the techs. The waiting area is very clean and inviting.
MESSMANK
2019-05-24
Ok these Boucher guys are LEGIT. Mike Hanson: friendly AND handsome. Scott Foote: automotive genius. Rob Heaney: this cat can fix anything. Oh and Sway. Who is Sway you ask? This guy could take a 1985 Ford Pinto from the trash heap and detail that mug until you'd be all like, daaaaannnggg...put that thing on the showroom floor dawg! My whip came back looking like he rubbed it inside and out with baby wipes. That's automotive love my friend. The only question/suggestion I would have for these guy... More
Brady2242
2019-05-31
Danny Harris listened to my preferences and provided options that fit those preferences perfectly. Zach was an efficient and friendly business manager. I appreciated their professionalism with a touch of humor.
JGBBADGER
2018-09-03