Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Was a very good experience. Representative was nice and very helpful. I was happy my car finally was fixed after I took it 3 times at the other branches ..! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Always a great time experience

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Always friendly and helpful. Did take a year to get my TV for signing up for a special. They kept saying they would send it but never did. Did live a very far ways away so couldn’t just pickup, but does not stop me from going back for biannual oil changes.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Had a wonderful experience. Lisa is the best and walked me through everything with patience and humor and made the whole experience a fun day.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Friendly, hassle free, and quick service. Went for an oil change in the morning and was in and out in an hour. I waited in the lobby, where I was able to work. They had light snacks. Once I got my truck back, they left a note and some cookies. I was impressed and way better experience than the previous provider I used to go.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

We have purchased our last three vehicles from Gordie Boucher in Greenfield and have had the best experience with everyone from our sales rep to the Business Managers and the service department has gone above and beyond helping us with an unknown issue. They were able to solve it. Amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They are the best. Made sure I got the best deal and the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone at the Boucher Dealership was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional in addressing and taking care of me. I had an excellent experience working with them to complete my lease on a 2024 Nissan Rogue SV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Duke Huffman, Aaron, and all others at GB were knowledgeable, helpful, effective, and efficient helping me operate my vehicle safely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Another excellent oil change w: rotation on my Nissan Titan. Great service and waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Efficient and no hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Efficient and treated very well. That’s why I’ve been doing business with them for 12 plus years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable service writer and technician. I was able to get my car in to get serviced with minimal waiting. VIP service all around, will be going back for further service on my car.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Car wouldn’t start got me going for a decent price and the list of things I needed repaired got them all done my infinity drives great

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Brought my car in because the battery light was on. Hooked my car up to the computer and determined the alternator was failing. Checked all the connections and determined the alternator needed to be replaced. Told me it would take 3-4 days to get the part and that I shouldn’t drive my car in the mean time. Part arrived in the third day, repair was completed and tested by 2pm on the third day.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Overall sales 10 Will recommend 10 For sure Nissan 10 Very knowledgeable Completely understand what I wanted Tablet used Pricing good Not difficult on straight answer Not pushy Review features yes Review vehicle quick yes Review service and maintenance yes Give overview yes Explain Nissan intelligent yes Smart phone and register MyNissan app yes Time spent was perfect Condition of vehicle all good no Second follow up yes

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

We stopped with a decent idea of what we were looking for. Our sales representative Kip was extremely helpful as we tested a couple vehicles and eventually settled on one to purchase. The whole team was friendly and knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased and impressed with my experience today.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Kory was very informative in his explanations for the services done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Professional, courteous and helpful staff in leasing new Rogue. Look forward to having Rogue serviced at Boucher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Did not wait long for an oil change. Service members were friendly and waiting area was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Very friendly and professional dealership which takes customer needs and wishes very serious. I can highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Friendly and professional dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Everyone at the dealership were very professional talk me through the procedure. Everything went very smooth. Would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The 5 star rating is for the service manager, Duke. He is amazing; very helpful, caring, detailed in explaining the issues and detailed in informing what will be done to fix the issue. He is the reason I would be back if and/or when my vehicle would need repairs or service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Outstanding service!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Took forever to get ride home and back to the dealership

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great service, great team!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Bella was the best salesperson. She took the time with us and made us feel at ease. Making arrangements with their finance department was smooth and easy. Best car buying experience in 44 years.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

The service was excellent. It took longer than expected but not overly so. The service video was very informative. The cookies were delicious as usual.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. The entire process from start to finish was a breeze. Awesome selection of vehicles. No hassle attitude. The Gordie Boucher perks are great with free car washes and oil changes. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Scott is always a pleasure to work with! Bought my wife a car in Decemeber 2023 and just returned to buy myself one. Both were enjoyable experiences. They are professional and make everyone feel welcome.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Kory was great to work with in service. Attentive and courteous. Love coming to this location.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I had good service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

This team found me the vehicle in preferred color and got the payment really close to my stated range. I had very little time to complete the purchase and they were respectful of the time and cruised right through the paperwork. They were not pushy with add ons and everything went smoothly. I wish all car buying was like this.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

No issues. All my experiences with Boucher has been very good so far. Service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Brought my Pathfinder in to take care of some recall notices. I really appreciated their proactiveness: 1) Making sure all parts were on hand for my appointment so it could be a 1-day visit, and 2) Other under$tandable maintenance needs also identified for my aging vehicle discussed & prioritized. The standard washing & cleaning of the vehicle is always a nice treat!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Work was completed right and quickly with no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Bought my car in for oil change. Receive excellent service. I was immediately approached by the service provider and he provided me with detail my vehicle inspection later. He said the battle was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Very polite young man helped with the process. I really appreciated his customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

As always they were very helpful but not pushy. Matt was great and got me the car and deal that fit us.This was my third Pathfinder from this dealer, and they have serviced all three very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very friendly and always goes above and beyond . From start to finish! Thank you ! P

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Always polite and puts customers first.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very friendly and helpful customer service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great dealership I’ve been working with Alex all week. He’s been very understanding of my situation and been very helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great business had a great time looking at car and got a car I was very impressed with and happy thanks to there salesman Scott

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very knowledgeable sales rep, Kip, and very courteous. Explained all the details. Helped to process documents and trade in my vehicle in just couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Always available with information, fast drive up service and customer consideration. Comfortable environment for customers while for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I took my 2012 Nissan Murano in to have them tell me what was making a humming noise. The tech assigned was able to determine that it was the right wheel bearing hub. I purchased my car from Rosen but have found the service department much better at Gordie Boucher.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The people are very friendly and helpful. Also very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The team at Gordie Boucher Nissan made the process of purchasing a vehicle a pleasure. It was quick and painless. Future purchases will be from Gordie Boucher. Good popcorn also!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We have leased two vehicles from Gordie Boucher Nissan and have had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone, they are very professional. Our last experience with was Edwin Garcia was great as well, highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Awesome family like atmosphere. They make a some time stressful process of buying a vehicle, very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Friendly, made me feel relaxed, and professional at the same time.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I made an appointment and I was taken care of right on time. They reviewed a number of parts and gave me an evaluation of repairs that might be needed in the future. Always professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The service is always amazing when I go to this location! You guys keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Korey did a fine job coordinating the service for my Rogue. The work was done to my satisfaction, and Korey kept me informed of their progress until completed. Good job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I left Nissan of Waukesha and followed Amanda to Boucher Nissan of Greenfield. She is the best customer service manager in the business. Be glad you have her. I have 2 Nissan and will come to you for all my needs and recommend my friends to come to your service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Excellent customer service and are very quick and efficient and helpful in explaining what the vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Excellence service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Mike and Scott went above and beyond to make this a great buying experience. They knew want we wanted and delivered on our expections. They all were friendly, professional and I highly reccemend.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Excellent experience. I would recommend them highly

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Always receive excellent service when I am at Gordie Boucher Nissan thanks guys

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Good friendly service. That's all anyone can ask for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Service was fast, friendly and accurate. Service associates were great to work with! Amanda game me all my service options clearly and precisely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

We have used Gordie Boucher Nissan since we moved to the area 1.5 years ago for the sale of our Nissan Frontier, oil changes for our Nissan Rogue, and recent purchase of our Nissan Kicks. Also, Nick Bourantis has been our “go-to-guy” in every instance. We have been so pleased with the service in all these areas when dealing with Gordie Boucher Nissan-Greenfield.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

It was Saturday and Finance persons and salesperson work together as a team. Gordie Boucher Nissan is an excellent car dealer. They were professional and gave me all detail. I informed them I couldn't come to the dealership. My salesperson made it happen for me. She went above I believe her pay rate. The customer service was excellent. I thank Jae for helping with all the gadgets and her personality and kindness towards was superb. Thank the management team at large.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

We have always gotten great service here. They are very kind and professional. They find every discount they can to help save money. The prices since we bought our new 2022 Pathfinder have been competitive with other places. Kory was really nice to work with this last time. Called us with a problem found Also kept us informed of another issue with a door. We appreciated the extra effort taken by him and the tech to get us answers. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The Service Department was accommodating on short notice and courteous in making certain my needs were met expeditiously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

After have multiple bad experiences with other dealers I ended up at Gordie Boucher Nissan. I wish I went there first. It would have saved me time and frustration. Great experience with this great dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Prompt, courteous, delivered as promised.Quentin is a knowledgeable gentleman and excellent as a customer service oriented employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great job by Bella and Sales Manager. Found us what we were looking for. Very happy!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I am absolutely beyond satisfied with Gordie Boscher Nissan! Kip was amazing. He definitely got me exactly what I wanted. He and the financing team tried to keep me in my price range as best as they could, and I never felt any pressure! They’re definitely not in it just for the sale! I highly highly recommend! 10 outta 10 for sure! We will definitely be back for when my fiancé gets his vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I’m gonna have to give this place a 10 out of 10! If you’re looking in the market, I would definitely come here. They really go above and beyond to try and get you in your price range and have you leaving feeling satisfied! Kip Is amazing hands-down! Overall great guy that listens understands, and tries everything he can for you! We will definitely be back when my fiancé gets his vehicle! Not to mention all the guys in the background from financing department and all they were amazing as well! Everyone works together and makes such a good team! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Better than other dealers in the area for service. Nice waiting area and service was done in a timely manner, I would recommend this dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Awesome service and team! Great job, I will only come to this dealership for my service in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

After moving to a one car family about a year ago, we decided that a second vehicle was, indeed, necessary. We had used Gordie Boucher Nissan to sell our Nissan Frontier to a year ago and they also service our Nissan Rogue. So it was a no brainer that we’d buy my Nissan Kicks from them. Easy dealing, great service, and working with Nick Bourantis was icing on the cake.


Leave Us A Review